Analysts
Coverage

Vobile Group Limited (3738.HK)

HK$

Company Analyst Email
Haitong International Yuncong Mao yc.mao@htisec.com
Guoyuan International Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
China Merchants Securities Xiaoyan Xie xiexiaoyan1@cmschina.com.cn
Jia Gu gujia@cmschina.com.cn
Yuping Liu liuyuping@cmschina.com.cn
Guotai Junan International Teddy Lin rongye.lin@gtjas.com.hk
Shenwan Hongyuan Group Qixian Lin linqx@swsresearch.com
Mengni Ren renmn@swsresearch.com
Guosheng Securities Sheng Gu gusheng@gszq.com
Jun Xia xiajun@gszq.com
Ruofei Zhu zhuruofei@gszq.com
Founder Securities Xiaofeng Yang
Hao Yang yanghao1@foundersc.com
Everbright Securities Tianzi Fu futz@ebscn.com
Yuan Wang
Guotai Junan International Billy Sun billy.sun@gtjas.com.hk
Caitong International Danni Wu danni.wu@ctsec.com.hk
Sealand Securities Mengzhu Chen chenmz@ghzq.com.cn
CLSA Timothy Lee timothy.lee@clsa.com
Alec So
Justin SL Chan
Soochow Securities Liangwei Zhang zhanglw@dwzq.com.cn
Liangjiu Zhou zhoulj@dwzq.com.cn
Zheshang Securities Jian Yu yujian01@stocke.com.cn
Tengxi Chen chentengxi@stocke.com.cn
Guosen Securities (HK) Heng Zhang zhangheng2@guosen.com.cn
Bowen Gao gaobowen@guosen.com.cn
Yan Xia xiayan2@guosen.com.cn
China Security Ge Jin jinge@csc.com.cn
Shuangfeng Liu liushuangfeng@csc.com.cn
CEB International Dominic Chan dominic.chan@cebi.com.hk
Litchfield Hills Research Theodore R. O’Neill theodore@hillsresearch.com

Northeast Securities Co., Ltd.

Yiran Qian qianyr@nesc.cn